top of page

The Five Senses

"When you meditate, you withdraw your attention from the five senses. Now, the five senses are the vehicles through which you operate while you are in your three-dimensional world. ...But the five senses will imprison you in your world of limitation, for from the five senses you perceive your limitations, you perceive your illnesses, you perceive those things which have gone awry in your lives. So therefore, to truly meditate, one pulls one's attention from the five senses."

02/10/2023 Blog. Archangel Gabriel, INTRODUCTION TO PRACTICAL SPIRITUALITY, Pg. 128. Copyright © 2017 Rev. Penny Donovan. All rights reserved. To buy this book, please click here.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"Now, every time you go to sleep, every time you are unconscious, whether you have anesthetic administered, you are bumped on the head, every time you go to sleep, you leave your body. You float up ou

"Do not limit yourselves by saying, 'If this doesn't happen, that will fail.' The Father does not regard things in that manner... That is your perception. Work with your internal selves to rid yoursel

bottom of page